UBC iSchool
UBC iSchoolHow to Applyischool on Facebookischool on Twitter
Did You Know?
Recent grad jobs include Digital Archivist & Web Services Librarian.
People
 

SLAIS: The iSchool at UBC Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

Part of the strength of SLAIS is the wide range of professional and institutional ties it has established throughout the Lower Mainland and beyond. For our adjunct faculty SLAIS works with some of the most experienced and innovative working information professionals available.

Unless otherwise noted all adjunct faculty use room 489 as their office. Their common telephone number is: 604-822-0051.


Eugene Barsky, eugene.barsky@ubc.ca
Reference Librarian Woodward Library, UBC

Colleen Bell, seabelle@mail.ubc.ca
Information Literacy & Web Services Librarian, University of Fraser Valley.

Louise Broadley, louise50@mail.ubc.ca
Adjunct Professor, UBC.

Beth Davies, beth.davies@vpl.ca
Manager, Neighbourhood Services, Vancouver Public Library.

Annette DeFaveri, annette.defaveri@gmail.com
Executive Director, British Columbia Library Association.

Jennifer Douglas, jennifer_lynn_douglas@hotmail.com
Sessional Lecturer, UBC.

Lois Evans, levans18@mail.ubc.ca
Records and Information Manager, North Vancouver RCMP Detachment.

Michael Gurstein, gurstein@gmail.com

Adam Jansen, adamj@mail.ubc.ca
Adjunct Professor, UBC.

Suzan Lee, suzan@slhk.com
Information Specialist, BC Securities Commission.

Anne Olsen, anne.olsen@vpl.ca
Manager, Policy & Planning, Vancouver Public Library.

Jodine Perkins, jodmperk@mail.ubc.ca
Adjunct Profess or, UBC.

Stuart Rennie, srarst@mail.ubc.ca
Barrister & Solicitor and Records Management Consultant.

Guy Robertson, grob@mail.ubc.ca
Adjunct Professor.

Elizabeth Shaffer, eshaffer@mail.ubc.ca
Sessional Lecturer, UBC.

Sabina Sutherland, sabinasutherland@gmail.com
Conservator, Vancouver Art Gallery.

Sally Taylor, sally.taylor@ubc.ca
Reference Librarian Woodward Biomedical Library, UBC

Reto Tschan, reto1973@mail.ubc.ca
Adjunct Professor, UBC.

a place of mind, The Univeristy of British Columbia

School of Library, Archival and Information Studies

Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
470 – 1961 East Mall
Vancouver BC Canada V6T 1Z1
Tel: 604-822-2404
Email:
slais.info@ubc.ca

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia