UBC iSchool
UBC iSchoolHow to Applyischool on Facebookischool on Twitter
Did You Know?
Recent grad jobs include Digital Archivist & Web Services Librarian.
People
 

SLAIS: The iSchool at UBC Adjunct Faculty Contact Information

Part of the strength of SLAIS is the wide range of professional and institutional ties it has established throughout the Lower Mainland and beyond. For our adjunct faculty SLAIS works with some of the most experienced and innovative working information professionals available.

Unless otherwise noted all adjunct faculty use room 489 as their office. Their common telephone number is: 604-822-0051.


Eugene Barsky, eugene.barsky@ubc.ca

Colleen Bell, seabelle@mail.ubc.ca

Sandie Bradley, sandie.bradley@ubc.ca

Louise Broadley, louise50@mail.ubc.ca

Jessica Bushey, jbushey@mail.ubc.ca

Beth Davies, bethdav@mail.ubc.ca

Annette DeFaveri, annette.defaveri@gmail.com

Maggie de Vries, magdev@mail.ubc.ca

Florian Ehrensperger, florian.ehrensperger@alumni.ubc.ca

Lois Evans, levans18@mail.ubc.ca

Dean Giustini, dean.giustini@ubc.ca

Alyssa Green, alyssavg@mail.ubc.ca

Greg Kozak, gkozak@mail.ubc.ca

Suzan Lee, suzanlee@mail.ubc.ca

Lauren Maggio, lmaggio@stanford.edu

Ginger Mullen, gingerm@mail.ubc.ca

Anne Olsen, anneols@mail.ubc.ca

Carolyn Petrie, petriec@mail.ubc.ca

Stuart Rennie, srarst@mail.ubc.ca

Guy Robertson, grob@mail.ubc.ca

Corinne Rogers, cmrogers@mail.ubc.ca

Kathy Shoemaker, kshoes@mail.ubc.ca

Jessica Starr, jessica.starr@ubc.ca

Kevin Stranack, kstranac@sfu.ca

Sabina Sutherland, sabinasu@mail.ubc.ca

Sarah Sutherland, suther28@mail.ubc.ca

Allison Taylor McBryde, taylormc@mail.ubc.ca

Paul Whitney, pwhitney@mail.ubc.ca

Baharak Yousefi, byousefi@sfu.ca

a place of mind, The Univeristy of British Columbia

School of Library, Archival and Information Studies

Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
470 – 1961 East Mall
Vancouver BC Canada V6T 1Z1
Tel: 604-822-2404
Email:
slais.info@ubc.ca

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia